Forums » Off-Topic Discussions

India Vs Zimbabwe ODIs live streaming Free

    • 2272 posts
    August 17, 2022 11:30 PM EDT

    After clashing against the West Indies, the Indian Cricket Team is now ready for their next challenge. The team is set to face Zimbabwe in a series of 3 One Day International Matches held in Zimbabwe. The tour will begin on 18th August and end on 22nd August.To get more news about 39bet-đánh bài onl-sicbo-máy đánh bạc- cờ bạc onl-cá độ bóng đá, you can visit official website.

    KL Rahul who is back from injury is all set to captain the Indian Team while VVS Laxman will travel with the team as their head coach.India last played an ODI and T20i series against West Indies wherein it won the series by a good margin.
    Zimbabwe recently played a T20i and ODI series against Bangladesh and managed to defeat them 2-1 in both series.India and Zimbabwe have played 63 ODIs with each other. Of these, India has won 51 ODIs while Zimbabwe has won 10 games. While playing in Zimbabwe, India has won 19 games and lost 4 matches out of 23.

    Sony Sports Network has the rights to broadcast the India tour of Zimbabwe 2022 in India. It will be telecasted on Sony Sports Network in India. The live streaming of the matches will be available on the SonyLIV app and website. You will need a subscription to live stream the matches on the app.

    If you want to watch India vs England for free on mobile, Sony LIV plans can be found in exchange for super coins on Flipkart. Sony LIV subscription also comes bundled with some other apps on Times prime, Paytm, Jio Fiber, etc.

    If you are a Jio prepaid or postpaid user, you can enjoy India vs England live stream for free via the Jio TV app on your mobile phone or tablet. Here’s how you can watch the free live stream of India vs England Test series:

    Indian Squad- KL Rahul (C), Shikhar Dhawan (VC), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubhman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Chahar