Forums » Suggestions

The Hippocratic oath

• 10 posts
    August 28, 2022 11:01 PM EDT

I took his hand back, crossed my fingers, turned my face away, and was still laughing. But at that time, I forgot that once I put on my white coat, I was a doctor, not just a little girl named Xie Yang. Besides, others don't know that Hao Shouning and I are lovers. What they see is the doctor holding hands with the patient, all the way ambiguous. No matter where, such a thing is worth exaggerating and gossiping. It was also after stumbling around in that mire that I understood what the professional image of a doctor was. Because there are many items to be examined, each of them requires a long or short queue, so it is nearly 5 o'clock when the last ultrasound examination is finished. Squeezing in the crowd can easily make people feel tired. I can't stand it. It can be seen that Hao Shouning still looks light and clear. Are you tired? I care, sneaking in a little curiosity. Not that bad He comforted me with a smile. His will and patience are obviously much stronger than mine. Hao Shouning is far more active and serious about life and life than I am. In him, I can always see the power that touches me. It is because he always allows me to get spiritual support from him without satisfaction, so now, although I am so confident and optimistic, in fact, I have no bottom in my heart. Xie Yang, you have to be strong quickly. I looked at the side of his face and told myself hard and hard. Be strong, so that he can rest for a while and rely on you for a while, instead of always working so hard to support himself. I clenched my fist secretly. Men are amazing In the corridor leading to the internal medicine building, you can see the sunset slanting on the horizon, divided by the branches of tall trees. There are birds jumping on the branches, sometimes jumping up and flying away with fluttering wings. The ground is coated with a slightly dull yellow, emitting the residual heat of summer. The